A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

My odd little boy

Very quick blip before falling into bed with a cuppa and Diary of a Provincial Lady. Need something restorative after another afternoon of good but lengthy rehearsal and an unexpected long walk home due to traffic problems.

Pretty much the only picture I took today was of J at lunch. I did take a perfectly normal picture of him smiling but he didn't want me to use it and pulled this rather odd expression instead. He seems to have the bug that Anna had last week, thus demonstrating how well they've grasped the concept of sharing. He not only refused pizza at Franca Manca but also ice cream on the way back. So actually properly poorly then. Hope it's not my turn next as I received some positive news on my work project today and have a very specific task to complete this week.

Off to bolster my immune system with tea.
Lesley x

No energy for commenting tonight so will look forward to catching up on weekend blips tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.