Beewriter

By Beewriter

Cardboard bras are overrated

It ain't over until the fat lady sings!

So....I carried my camera all round the Trafford Centre this afternoon when I went with Tracy. I took a few pics and thought phew, I had something different today. But, when I looked at the photos on the computer they were rubbish....so it was a case of fiddling around with light...again!

I ummed and aahhed on what to do but my creative juices just aren't flowing today. I decided to 'don' the opera singer's helmet as tribute to my singing tour guide friend. I don't possess the necessary equipment to look like the opera singers of old so I whipped up a conical bra which was decidedly uncomfortable.

I presumed the simple shape of a horned helmet would be easy....well how wrong I was! I must have taken about fifty pics and this was the best of a bad lot. I'd had enough and I think the cardboard bra has left a lasting impression! so this will have to do. The things I do for a flippin' photo!!

Manchester Blipmeet



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.