Beewriter

By Beewriter

Little Miss Who?

Sian sent me a text asking if I could come out to play.

Kath sent me a text to see if I could come out to play.

Jude phoned to see if I could come out to play.

I was working today :(


I was supposed to start at 10am.....they phoned to say make it 11. I'd already got up early. I was supposed to finish at 3pm. It was super quiet so I finished at 2pm....sigh. I could have played out.

Sian was home so I nipped round for a cuppa and a chat. I hadn't taken a pic all day so I thought my t-shirt would suffice. I was on facebook this morning and the latest silly quiz that everyone was doing was 'Which Little Miss Are You?' Well all my friends seemed to be Little Miss Sunshine...who was I?.....Little Miss Trouble!!!! Moi! Never!

I'm looking forward to tomorrow because I'm playing out in London!!!!!!!!! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.