Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Me and my boy!

We arrived back home today - I never slept a wink on the plane and arrived at Heathrow feeling pretty shattered, but nothing one night in my own bed tonight cannot sort out.

I was very pleased to see my boy - as he was pleased to see me! I will see the other boys later! Thomas has a piano concert tonight so we are going to watch that - I have made Gavin some strong coffee so he stays awake...

I spent the day unpacking and doing laundry and now I have to start packing again, as on Sunday I am going to the Lake District for a 'blippers week' with John Gravett. I am looking forward to learning from him, I just hope it won't be too cold and wet. It has been an unusually hectic November so far, my life is usually pretty boring....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.