Red sky at ?

Today was a foggy day for most of the day. I was at work this morning so no chance to get a blip shot. This afternoon I had to drive over to Caythorpe to pick up my stepson to bring him home for a couple of months as his work is seasonal and has now finished till February.
I decided not to take my camera as we had a full car of his belongings to bring back. Mistake as on the way over there I saw about 3 good blip shots including a Buzzard sat in a roadside tree then a couple of foggy shots.
After getting home and unpacking the car I went for a quick walk in search of a blip. I took a couple of shots of the Cathedral hiding in the mist including this one which I have simulated heat mapping on. So unbelievable all that heat in the sky due to the fog on what is a cold misty day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.