Life Savors

By osuzanna

Foggy Bottom Metro

I spent another day at the Nature Visions Photo Expo and attended three 2 hours sessions. They were all terrific, but the most enlightening one was the session on Lightroom Library Module. It filled in some the gaps in my knowledge and gave me a set of best practices for finally organizing my photos. Since I have them all imported into Lightroom already, it shouldn’t be hard….but it will take some time, since I have 25,000+ photos. I think I need to do a lot of rejecting and deleting.

I drove to DC afterwards and met my husband for dinner and a basketball game. I snapped this emergency blip of the Metro platform, while we waited for the train at Foggy Bottom. We had just missed the train so there weren't many people around. It was a good time for a blip.

I expect to have a quiet day at home tomorrow, with time to catch up with viewing and comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.