Sofa Buddy

I almost blipped a selfie since I really had nothing to share today. I went from the bed to the sofa and didn't take a single picture with the exception of this one. My sofa buddy, Dillon.
Unfortunately for me, my husband picked up a new dog food for Dillon and even though we are mixing it with his old dog food until he adjusts to it, he is farting like crazy!!
I'm sure he'll get used to the new food and it is much better for him.
My oldest son, Chris, is coming to visit tomorrow. He is treating us to Indian Food. It certainly has been nice having so much help with the meals since I can't stand up long enough to cook anything. I'm just worried all this good eating and my lack of moving is going to add up to spreading hips. Hopefully there will be some physical therapy recommended in the near future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.