My Angle

By myangle

Wynnum North Station

I wanted to explore HDR a bit more this week, and this started out as a project to do just that. It ended up however just turning out as an average shot. I bracketed + and - 1 stop, but in the end the initial exposure was average. I really needed to wait another half an hour till the light mellowed a bit. I will try again tomorrow, maybe at another station.

1/13th sec, f22, 200ISO, 28-105mm lens @ 28mm, Canon 350D

Average day. I came home sick from college. Looks like I am going down with the flu. I just hope it doesn't get any worse. While I was at college I spent a number of hours working on a project and didn't save as I went. Quark crashed and I lost it all including a lot of typesetting. Ugh! That'll learn me.

Anyway, I had a huge sleep when I got home and since then I have been working on my resume. Never a fun job. How to sell yourself. It needs updating anyway. On a brighter note I got my quote for the Adobe and Macromedia suite. Now I just have to work on Jo so I can spend the money without feeling too bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.