Beewriter

By Beewriter

I Must Stop Sighing

I didn't sleep too well last night...again. It is a combination of worry and an aching leg I suppose. I'm fed up today!

Anyway, I had a lazy morning and Jude bobbed round for a cuppa, thank goodness I was dressed even if I still had wet hair and a naked face. I managed to get myself together after she'd left and I raced into town to meet up with Chrissie...she's always a good tonic when you are feeling under par!

We took some shots around the Christmas Markets and then decided to sample some of the tasty treats that were making us salivate.

As the light faded we took some light shots in Piccadilly Gardens where they were setting up microphones and speakers. It wasn't going to start for a while and as it was starting to rain we headed off for our respective trams. It was only when I arrived home and the alert bleeped on my phone that I remembered I wanted to be in town tonight as the 'Choir on a Tram' were performing...sigh!!!

I've realised I've joined the pfff group in real life and I've even noticed I'm sighing in my writing....is it age? life? or something else?....sigh

Manchester Blipmeet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.