Farmaticus

By TBay

The stock pot.

Totally knackered and realised I had no blip! So I decided that my bubbling cauldron of beef stock would have to do. I tiddled it up a bit using a basic blip filter to make it a little more retro!! However it is a shame that blip has no smell as it is a good strong stock. This will be the base for my pheasant and beef stew, which is exceptionally good together. Downside is I have to pluck and dress pheasants tomorrow !

Today has been pretty manic. My last current visit to the Dentist followed by a marathon shop to get all items needed for the Engagement Party this coming weekend. Then set to and change beds and made upstairs tidy ready for the invasion of friends and relatives at the weekend. We will be 10 ish.

The Mr Tbays are currently in Surrey moving Mother in Law back to her sheltered accomodation. They should return tomorrow's if all goes according to plan.

Farming - Two on compost hauling.

Finally its a big Happy Birthday to Miss Tbay who is 27 today. I remember that day long ago very well!! All worth it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.