Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

Cute

Heard a segment on radio 2 once about how cats can't or don't sleep on their backs! This goes to prove how this particular cat does!! Maisie, in my eyes, is such a cute cat but no photo ever does her justice. I know this grainy but she knows when I have the camera out and turns her back on me so have made do on my phone.

On a different note had my meeting with my MA supervisor yesterday and it went really well. So officially I have all chapters written in draft and I have 20,000 words written. I now have two months to get it finalised. So checks done on consistency, flow, referencing etc etc!! But considering I was so poorly at the beginning of term and I lost half a term last spring due to the university dragging their heels with official paperwork, I am pleased I have been able to make it to this point!! But in essence I have 20,000 words and he left all smiley and pleased for me! So no more meetings with him! So having a little break this week from writing it!! It's weird having some time to myself but I am enjoying it!! Happy Tuesday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.