Angelique

By Angelique

" I KNOW WHERE I'M GOING !"

What a difference a day makes, could have been my title today as the weather has been beautiful. And work was actually enjoyable also with Sir in a good mood. Phoebe and I enjoyed our walk across the fields and I know I have blipped this scene before but today as the sun was going down, it was casting lovely shadows across all the hills and valleys. This is one scene I will miss in 2015.

As I look around my home this evening, I am dreading trying to pack it all up into boxes. We moved to Stogumber on December 19th 2006 and I unpacked 52 boxes in 2 days. Not an experience I would like to repeat!!

And financially we have lost a lot of money moving here but the experiences we have enjoyed in this amazing community has been priceless. It has taken us a while to be accepted, and up to a point, we are, and I will miss the special functions that take place.

I have waffled on long enough and probably bored you to tears so it's time to say goodnight, and thankyou for looking in. Sending hugs and healing to you all. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.