Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Autumnal colour chart

It was our photo class today and we looked at all the Image Interpretations we had done for our homework. We had 4 images, of our own and 2 from other people, and had to do one in mono, one with only levels, curves and crop, one with 3 additions and one "to surprise". It's always fun to see what everyone has done. I struggled to get in the mood today. We had wonderful cake to celebrate Brian's 79th birthday next week.

Guy has remained very sleepy and sedated today, until this evening when he was restless and coughing.

I picked up new specs - some bifocals for camera work, but the line between the lenses is straight in my line of vision so I think they may need to be adjusted.

These leaves are from my garden and I picked a selection from red to yellow for my image.

PS I have blipped for yesterday if you have time to look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.