Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

It Catches Luck...And Love!

I haven't known what to say or how to respond in any way to yesterday's blip so I chose, I think subconsciously, not to so so (for four days).

On the light side, I made the spotlight, which is exciting. I think it is a rare moment, indeed, for most of us to achieve that honor. It actually disappeared after about twenty minutes and that made me sad, but when I signed back in an hour later it was back. I thought that was kind of weird. :-)

But it was each of your thoughtful, heartfelt comments which brought me to tears, as I experience this period of introspection. Thank you for your kind words. Each one of you touched my heart in a deep and profound way. You will never know how much what you shared with me mattered.

So I thought this southwest holiday blip may make you smile as we enter a period when we give thanks for all with which we have been blessed... A roof over our heads, food on the table and family and friends who love and care about us.

My horseshoe runneth over...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.