Saturday in November..........................

………………..And there’s not much happening?!

Ann worked all day; I went to my dog sitters and went on a really long walk. Yay!

Ann picked me up at 5pm. Went to the 'Queen's' for a bottle of wine, the humans not me.

Came home & Ann put my dinner out for me………………..

………………..But I’ve gone into ‘rebel collie’ mode and am lying at the top of the stairs where I’m not really supposed to be??!!

Ann has just switched all the upstairs lights off and ignored me. I want her to give me loads of attention and coax me downstairs. It’s a bit lonely up here by myself. ………..So I’ll give it 5mins & then come down and eat my dinner & have a little snooze next to Ann and she’ll give me loads of cuddles because do you know what?.............................

…………………..Ann’s into ‘modern parenting dog ownership’ (she’s never, ever smacked me). Positive reinforcement and all that??!!

I’m such a lucky little collie dog!!!

Happy Saturday Night Blippers xxx








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.