Arboretum

Had a meeting and walk through with the forest ranger of the Arboretum at Tervuren this afternoon. I'm absolutely shattered right now (after that 2 hour walk quick packing of bags, grocery shopping, trip to Holland, family dinner etc) but it was very informative and interesting. Could hardly stop to take many pictures while we were going through the Arboretum, seemed rude to do that, so I only took 3 pictures and this is the best of them, wonderful shades of autumn colours in the North Americas part of the Arboretum lit up by the low afternoon sun :-)

Thanks very much for your comments on my new walking shoes, they behaved excellent, I didn't feel any pain while we were walking, but I can certainly feel my heel and knee now :-) Hope you don't mind if I do my commenting tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.