Black and White Challenge

I have been nominated by Miffy to participate in a Black and White Photography Challenge for 5 days!

Day #5

Yet again, really poor light, so I have played in picasa with some soggy calendula shots :) I quite like the crop and the 'HDR' effect!

Feel free to take up the challenge, I am challenging no-one in particular because I know lots of you have done it already :)

A lie in followed by Church (at which we had the dedications of twins. It was great to see them both so well after their poor start in life :)).

The afternoon will consist of pottering, slonking on the sofa and sorting out some things ready to give away (in no particular order)! I have far, far too much stuff that I no longer use...

I would like the space to be able to paint the walls completely white under the stairs and use for the purposes of indoor photography on dreich days like today :)

Happy Sunday folks :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.