Teasel

By Teasel

Monday Again

Monday morning’s come round far too quickly. Every weekend is a long weekend for me, as I don’t work on a Friday, but it is still not long enough.

Strange day at work – lots going on, but I didn’t really feel connected to anything. I have lots of things to catch up with, but my mind wasn’t very focused today.

Came home to find BB sitting at the kitchen table doing his long division. I think the penny has dropped – but I won’t speak too soon. I left him to it, with TT supervising, and went for a run. I now need to go and read a report for work tomorrow.

Had a wander round about at lunchtime. Here’s another view from Calton Hill, looking west over the new town. My last view was to the right of this one! Spot the Easyjet plane (go large) which I didn’t realise I had captured!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.