Clematis

I don't know where the day has disappeared to, but it has - its 8.30pm and blip just done.

Been busy with editing (I've put a few more on flickr), sorting images that are coming in via email for the AV and various other things.

Doug has spent 4 hours at A & E - it seems he has partially ruptured his achilles, but nothing happens very quickly at the hospital (he would have had to totally rupture it before he would get any action) so xray tomorrow, scan on Monday - his physio has ordered a moon boot to keep it stable and should arrive tomorrow.. She is concerned that he may rupture totally and with us off to Townsville in 3 weeks we don't want him in plaster for 10 weeks (like I was)

So fun and games around here, I've been chasing sheep and digging the garden ready for planting the leeks.

I'm totally absent from blip commenting and viewing - there just isn't enough hours in the day.....my apologies.

Rainie

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.