A Gateway

Blip 731 and into my third year. So what difference does that make? I'm not sure but I think I will allow myself a bit of leeway now and not necessarily blip every day. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy the daily challenge but on a day like today when it's just grey and wet, is there any point in going out for a grey blip? We'll have to see because I haven't missed a day yet. I am going to allow myself that option though!

Thank you all for your good wishes, stars and faves. That sunset tree went into the Spotlight thanks to you. I've had conversations with Blip Central about why my subscribers (or some of them, according to Blip) didn't get the usual notification about my Blip Day. There seems to be no obvious answer but there you are.

I had hoped that the rainy day might clear as we got into the afternoon but it wasn't to be, so it's a rainy day blip of a good old wooden gate. I've converted it to mono and I hope you'll like it.

David

PS do have a look at my blip twin (delayed a day), Draco, on her 730.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.