November Colour

I went out early and got a few shots of the roses just down the road from us at one of the hotels. They were still looking not too bad after all over wind, rain and heat. Wasn't sure what one to use so decided a collage would be best. Sorry I can't name these roses .. do know one or two, I am sure there well be same kind person who could tell me!

My parcel has now gone of to Canada for Christmas I still have to get all my Christmas Card written to send to other parts of the world before close of date.

We were going to go out this afternoon.. John said on Monday that we would and just before he said no.. to can't be bothered and we would go out later on. I was looking forward to spending some time at Sumner. And I had put of other plains so we could go...I am not very happy with him just now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.