Playing with dolls

Day two of being home with Nadia who is recovering from a double ear infection. She is a pleasure to spend time with and luckily most of the things we did together, were done while sitting. It was Dillon who was the back breaker today! He kept wanting to go out but then would want to play. I'm not yet up to walking him too far and certainly not able to have him pulling on and biting the leash while trying to get me to play. I actually think he is jealous of me spending all this time with Nadia.
My Blip is of Nadia holding one of her 'babies' while we were playing dolls. We fed them, burped them, changed them and rocked them to sleep. It was adorable. Sometimes when we are forced to slow down a little in life, we enjoy all the little things so much more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.