Late Lunch

I am a lifetime member of Weight Watchers. I manage to keep slightly below my goal weight by regularly attending WW meetings and sticking to their guidelines for healthy eating and lifestyle. Some of us regular attendees have become good friends and so today we went out to lunch together after our weekly WW meeting. We went to one of Blenheim’s most popular and trendy cafes, “Raupo” at Riverside Park on the Taylor River. It goes without saying that we all stuck to healthy salad style meals and trim milk lattes and cappuccinos today.
The group of young women eating outdoors at the café were not part of our group and are unknown to me… I photographed them through the windows as they were enjoying their late lunch…..I hope they don’t mind being “blipped”….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.