Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Say What You See

Friday Night is Quiz Night!

In homage to the late, great Roy Walker (he's still alive?).

Sorry, in homage to the great Roy Walker and in the spirit of the TV legend that was Catchphrase to get the weekend off on a bit of puzzler my blip today is on a similar vein.

Can you tell what it is yet?

;-)

With all these new statistics flying around (for members at least, apologies to those that aren't and are wondering what the hells' going) I've just worked out another one of my own.

Since I began using this computer on December 25th I've added 3013 images to my iPhoto library. That gives me an average daily picture rate of 39.1299. Just to get one decent blip. Statistically speaking I think I fall into the 'Scatter-gun approach' of blipping.

Nine out of ten cats prefer it apparently.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.