Still Here!

By Yorkhull

Blue vase

I have had a great day today working in my room on my teaching for next week. 10 hours with only meal breaks. I slept well and felt upto the task and made good progress. I resisted the temptation to go out though it was misty and uninviting anyway. At this rate I could be nearly complete by the weekend.

I was thinking of a blip during the day but did not want to repeat the picture from my room I last took in September and it was not a pretty day.

So I looked inwards at the vase. I tried a few angles and then played with it with a few effects. I am reasonably pleased with the result as they were not overly interesting vases to begin with. So there it is.

By the way how many vases are there?

Hope to have some free time at the weekend to catch up. I am thinking of you all and feeling guilty but I will catch up, I promise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.