Smile

....like you mean it.

We've got a new scrubber at work....this happy little brush.

This was also kind of my expression when I found the perfect gift for Mr A for Christmas.

Much less so when I arrived home today and found that Mr A had brought said present in from where it had been dumped on the front doorstep!!! So much for a surprise.

This is the second present in as many days to be left on the doorstep; yesterday's has vanished!
According to Yodel, it was delivered and I signed for it, pretty impressive considering I was 12 miles away at the time.

They are meant to be investigating what has happened to the parcel and getting back to me.....I'm still waiting!

I've sent a furious email to the company involved, but to be fair, their service has been exceptional, it's the delivery firm that has let them down but they should address this.

In the lead up to Christmas, who in their right mind leaves parcels on doorsteps??? FFS!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.