Thanksgiving

We had a wonderful Thanksgiving dinner at my sister's house today. There was soo much good food and great company. It was nice to see everyone and spend time together.
We brought Dillon with us and because of all the traffic heading down to my sisters he got car sick. I felt so bad for him and for my car! Dillon perked up quickly when he saw my sister's two dogs and he never stopped playing after that.
On the way home in the car Dillon passed out and slept until we got home.

The photo is of my two sons, Nick and Chris and myself. Chris followed us back to our house after we left my sister's and we stayed up talking until nearly 1 a.m. It wasn't until after he left that I had time to do my Blip. I hope Dillon sleep a little later tomorrow. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.