London Bridge encounters of the third kind

Bit of an accidental shot, but I like the way it's turned out. Took this as I walked out of London Bridge station this morning. Had a nice walk along the river to get to work, then got in and got on with it all. Bit of a shit sandwich of a day - some frustrating news and some good (the boss came and thanked me for all my work recently and gave me an extra day's leave in recognition of all the extra work I've been putting in). I also managed to leave about 20 minutes early today, which I was disproportionately happy about.

Had a lovely lazy evening with Tim - polished off my leftover biryani for dinner while Tim had soup, then killed countless zombies on the PlayStation. Feeling a bit zombie-ish myself today after my allergic reaction yesterday - it's left me really wiped out, so really looking forward to bed now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.