The Italian Job

First day of teaching Canine Freestyle in Italy is over and it has been a good day. I am working through an interpreter, which is always more difficult, but it seems to be going well.

Now I am back in the hotel for a couple of hours to have a shower and rest a little before going out for pizza later tonight. This break will do me good as I have had a headache most of the day and of course I had forgotten my paracetamol tablets in the hotel this morning.

I am staying in lovely little hotel in the country. It is really very pretty.

This is one of the dogs and handlers at the training day.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy (missing the Hazyland Boys)

I apologize in advance for not commenting much these days... It just seems to be a bit busy here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.