Musical Interpretation Game

It was close to 11 pm, when we came home from dinner last night and then there was a party going on in the hotel JUST next to my room. It was very noisy until 1 am, when it suddenly got quiet and I could get some sleep.

Up and ready at 8 am, when Manuel collected me and took me out for breakfast. I started teaching at 9 am.

It has been a good day and the training went really well. My picture for today is from a Musical Interpretation Game, that we played after lunch and which is always great fun. Also it is good as it gets both handlers with dogs and the spectators without dogs involved in the training and it highlights how important good musical interpretation is.

Back in the hotel now for an hour or so, so I need a shower... Out for dinner at 7 pm - I am hoping that we will come home a little earlier tonight. I am beginning to feel old and tired ;-)

Tomorrow I'll be going to Venice and I will move to a different hotel, so I don't know if I will be online. If not, I will back blip from Venice on Tuesday.

Emmy (missing the Hazyland Boys)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.