As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Crocus

At last the Crocus are opening in my garden - I've loads of them dotted all over the place so hopefully will have a few different colours to photograph for a while.

A decent day - well no sooner did I leave the house this morning to go see the local camera club exhibition than the clouds came over - it had been blue sky and sunshine. Hey ho - I carried on out, looked at the exhibition (not as good as last years but set in a rather nice church) and then a potter round town and home again. Of course no sooner did I get home than the blue sky and sunshine reappeared and stayed put for the rest of the day.

Still, I had to get the studio tidied up for tomorrow - I have a mum and son due round and before them a rabbit to photograph - I do like a bit of variety and hopefully everyone will get some shots they like and I'll get a bit more experience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.