Dougal

Dougal insisted that I should send this message to his Blip friend Kitty Boy without changing the wording.

Hello Kitty Boy, my human took this picture, looking at me quite crossly so I had to explain to him “it is alight, I have not got my claws out and I have not scratched your car. You should be very glad that you have got me, after all I caught five rats yesterday and I have caught three mice today; I would catch more if there were any available locally to catch!”

Not only that Kitty Boy, but yesterday your girlfriend Florence ate one of the rats that I caught, or at least most of it and was sick in the house and then one of the mice today, being again sick in the house; she is currently in disgrace with our humans. Our humans really do not seem to understand just how well we look after them and when we do something they do not like, they get quite cross over it, even though to us it seems quite trivial. I cannot see how a scratch effects the way a car works anyway.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.