A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Christmas Spirit

I woke up this morning feeling even worse than last week and with my cold having spread into my chest which wasn't the way I'd planned the day. I had a lie in, which was lovely but probably not what I should have done!

Essay writing, a shower, lunch, more essay writing then off for my last lecture of the semester. A quick trip into town to pick cold and flu supplies (Vaporub is my best friend at the moment) and a quick dash into the Disney Store, tesco and then back to the flat. Home made Nandos for dinner then back to essay writing. Not feeling too confident with the essay I'm writing at the moment, and it's worse knowing that's it's 100% of the grade.

I'm now about to curl into bed with a Lemsip and to start Code Name Verity!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.