A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Waaaaaaaaall.E

On top of a cold and all the coursework I've got to do and the exam prep I haven't even begun to think about, my wisdom teeth have been growing in, with one in particular getting progressively more and more painful to the point where it is now sore to swallow and I want to cry when brushing my teeth. Mum's told me to phone the dentist to see about getting them removed as I'm heading home tomorrow and it shouldn't be this painful...so we shall see what happens here!

My day has been filled with coursework. procrastination from doing coursework, feeling sorry for myself and more coursework. I've got to pack for going home for the weekend and I was hoping to get my coursework finished tonight but there's always tomorrow on the train!

Never mind, all's okay cause I've got Eve by my side to keep me going! Rory has a Wall.E mug and I've got Eve...could we get any cuter?

Apologies for being full of the moans for the past week or two!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.