maddischeib

By maddischeib

The other day, I got a text from Kat saying that she was having a terrible day and that she needed to talk to me. I told her to wait until I got done running and we could talk. After my run she decided she wanted me to come to her house instead because she really needed me. I was totally fine with going to her house. It worked out because I was at home all alone and I hate that. I got the ok from my mom to go to her house and left. While I was driving I thought to myself "what could I do that would make her a little happier?" Then I decided to stop at the Mobil and buy her a pumpkin spice cappuccino and then I stopped at Redner's and got her chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream.
When I got to her house I gave her the stuff and she hugged me and started crying and thanked me for being a great best friend. It caught me off guard when she started crying. I think it was from the stress but I have no idea. (I don't really understand those types of things...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.