maddischeib

By maddischeib

I post a lot of pictures about these two. Every time I post one I talk about how amazing they are and how much I love them. They are my favorite people in the entire world. We haven’t been friends for 10+ years, (well, technically Logan and I were, but we spent a lot of that time apart) but that doesn’t change anything. They are the most loyal and caring people I have ever known. Each time I need someone, they’re right there to help me. Logan hears me complain A LOT but I listen to her complain too so it evens out in the end. Kat and I have been through a lot actually. Two summers ago, I think, we got into this huge fight and my mom had to force us to talk to each other to fix it. The fight wasn’t really much of a fight, I just tried to push Kat away and she didn’t want me to. I understand why she wouldn’t want me to and I don’t know why I even tried to push her away. She knows that now and I think it made our friendship stronger in the long run. I honestly don’t know where I would be without those two amazing girls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.