Little Haldon Sunset

What on earth’s gone wrong with Blip tonight, it’s taken me an hour and a half to upload my shot, I reverted to doing it by email then it went up but didn't go in to the thumbnail pages. I've managed to reupload it again and I have my fingers crossed.

The new lens eventually arrived this morning so I relabeled it and took it down the Post Office on my way to Brixham where I went to Mifsud's which is an excellent shop with good prices and excellent service. They didn't have a new one, I'm not sure why supplies are short, but they did have a mint minus used one so that's reduced my outlay a little bit. Seems fine to me, I took today's blip with it but I've had to reduce the size to get it to upload. Ho hum, hope your day's been OK.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.