Paddy - The Dragan Edition

Up and at em this morning. Mr B took little Miss to school, while I did my work out and then had a shower.

I've been a bit slow on the uptake today, but have managed to get a few things done.

We're packing to head off camping tomorrow evening. Mr B is cutting some wood so that we can have a fire in the evenings. It gets a bit chilly up there, even at this time of the year.

It'll be Cousteau's first high country camping experience, but he'll have plenty of love and lots of attention, so I'm sure he'll be fine. He'll either sleep in the the Cruiser or in the tent with Mr B and me.

I had a wander around the farm this morning and went over to greet my mate, Paddy again. He posed beautifully for a photo and was overjoyed to have some attention.

I decided to have a fiddle with Dragan again. I don't normally do it with animals, but his eyes are quite remarkable under all that hair.

Anyhoo, off to Sunbury now to get some more things done.

Bye for now.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.