Shadows

It's slim pickings when it comes to photos these days. I've been sitting in our family room for three weeks and although I get out on the occasional good day, they are few and far between. I can't wait to see the doctor on Friday.
I'm going to attempt going with my sister for a facial tomorrow to lift my spirits. My sister will drive and sitting is ok so I just have to get from the house to the car which won't be easy but I'm desperate. During the facial, I'll be laying on a comfortable, heated table. I can't imagine I would have any problem with that. The only problem I'll have is getting from the car into the building. I know it would be easier to just sit on the sofa again but I'm at my breaking point.

Thanks so much to everyone for your kind words and get well wishes. It means a lot. If you see an outdoor photo on my blip tomorrow you will know I had my facial.
I have blipped this lamp before but I love it. I brought it back from Morocco with me and I love the shadows it makes on the wall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.