Some Sea Air

I did it! I got out. I won't lie, it was a struggle. Being in the car was ok but the little bit of walking I had to do was challenging to say the least. However, it was worth it to go to the spa and get my facial. I also had some Reiki done to try and get rid of the bad energy I've been accumulating with this back injury. It was very relaxing.
We stopped for lunch and my sister dropped me off right in front of the door of the restaurant before she went to park the car. I appreciated her driving me around today and making sure I didn't have to walk much. She even drove me over to the inlet and parked by the water so that I could get this picture without having to get out of the car.
I love the sea and I love boats so I was happy to be out of the house and see both today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.