Just .............

............... a flower.

I haven't taken a "flower and trusty little torch" shot for a long time.

More Glow


Wanted a quick blip as we leave this afternoon for an overnight airport hotel and a very early flight tomorrow morning to ............. ??
Lots to do - not least of all taking Shadow to his dogotel until Wednesday morning.

I am not taking my 'big girl camera' and had intended to take my little Kodak EasyShare 4mp point and shoot (my second only digital camera and at least 11 years old) - I put charged batteries in it but there seems to be a bit of a malfunction - haven't got time to sort it out so plan B goes into action - it will either be the small Canon Powershot (bought via eBay and exchanged for cash on a street corner in East London some years ago !!) or the Nikon Coolpix 7600 (handy as it's only about the size of a pack of cigarettes) ..... neither of these cameras have seen much action since I bought my DSLRs so we'll see what the photos are like - I just hope I can remember how to turn them on!!

Thanks so much for all your comments on the hazel leaves yesterday - was definitely an EB.

~ Anni ~



Bumper Stickers of the Day


" I want patience ............ AND I WANT IT NOW "


" Constant change is here to stay "


:-))


For Sefferdog who likes the yellow and purple in my underwear drawer!




NIKON D5200 : f/5 : 1/500" : 58mm : ISO 400

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.