Where's BikerBear ..........

...... today??

Great flight - arrived at the perfect time to take a 30 minute bus ride to the hotel. Despite it being only 11.30am the room was ready and we were able to check in ..... nice little upgrade for being a Best Western Platinum member is a mini-suite!

Sadly, despite the weather forecast, there is no snow - very disappointing but doesn't spoil the day at all. Was hoping to post a lovely snowy seasonal shot though!! You get a river shot instead taken in the town.

Brought my little camera with me (and a back-up little camera) - the one that took this photo ate up two newly charged batteries after I only inputted the date and time ...... bought some non-rechargeable ones but I don't ever remember it working this slowly ..... maybe it did, maybe it didn't ..... the other camera goes with us tomorrow!!!


I was thrilled with all the lovely comments, stars and hearts that you lavished on my flower yesterday - it made the spotlight page - yay!!! Thanks so much.

~ Anni ~


Groan of the Day

I just saw an 'Apple' store get robbed ...... does that make me an iWitness??

:-))



NIKON E7600 : f/2.8 : 1/4" : 8mm : ISO-73

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.