Just .......

 ...... a lily.

Once again my supermarket flowers are providing wonderful value (especially as they were half price!)

On an upsetting note I received a message last night from a person (I won't even grace him with the title of blipper although he has a journal with over 500 entries in it) telling me to :
"get over it" 
"it was just a dog" 
"stop wallowing in self-pity there are many people worse off than you" 
"it's getting old and boring"

I deleted it in double quick time but I have a very good memory for names!

I was very upset - then angry - then indignant.  
Then I did what he first suggested - I got over it!   
He is obviously a hurtful and miserable person with nothing better to do than "troll" others.
I wish a plague of itchy, scratchy things on his private parts!!!!!!!  :o))


FLOWERFRIDAY4
(In no particular order)

Limited Edition ShadowDancer Hearts for:

MIranda1008

Tigger101

DiDi

Naturelover

Inverculain


Limited Edition ShadowDancer Honourable Mentions for:

simplemoments

AJC

JMK

Veronica

MarEliz53


Limited Edition ShadowDancer VSM (Very Special Mention) for:

Skeena ..... for the golden leaves that are masquerading as beautiful butterflies in the sunshine


Thank you to everyone ........ Long Live Blip ...... it's now up to us!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.