Peach Sorbet

What a day and it isn't over yet!

My GP phoned this morning to say that I would hear from the hospital or her about going in a having a cast put on my foot this afternoon. Still not word, so I would say it maybe next week now as It is 4.45pm. I did call my GP before and left a message to let her know I haven't heard from anyone.

Also the insurance company has not gotten back to me yet either about getting insurance on the house. It sure has been a tense day for me.

This wonderful rose is from my neighbours and it has a very beautiful perfume. You can see the petals are a little damaged for all the heat we have been having over the past few days. Today was great at around 20c.

Hopefully next week we'll run more smoothly!

Update..the doctor just phoned and yes someone at one end had forgotten. So it has been arranged  for me to go up the hospital instead of the after-hours clinic on Monday morning. She did say I may only have a Moonboot which would be so much better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.