'LaRumba'

Had another early morning site meeting this morning to at Keysborough, so left home at around 7am and arrived back at the office at around 10:45am.

At lunchtime I had a wander around the city and came across 'LaRumba' playing their latin flamenco style music in the Bourke Street Mall. They were great, and I just had to but their CD from them. They had quite a large crowd of support too. A fantastic way to spend a lunch time listening to these blokes play.

I took some video of them playing also and just found out tonight that I can capture any frame and edit it in Lightroom. Look out, a new way of playing with images just discovered.

The kids have both had their friends Luca & Asha around after school tonight and we've just arrived home after dropping them off. It's almost 11pm and time to hit the hay for me.

Have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.