'The Love of My Life'

I think this might be the first time I've posted a proper portrait of MsMun.

A very busy night at home tonight, I've just had a buyer on eBay for my old Epson A3 printer, so I've been busy trying to find all of the additional components, software and package it up to send off to NSW. I have kept the box that the new Canon Pro 10 came in, but I think it's just too big for the Epson and will probably add extra cost for the postage which I want to try and avoid.

No need to even bother reading the next paragraph unless you're in to weather as most of us that live here are.

Only in Melbourne would we have 37 degree temperatures on Monday and today a top of around 15 degrees only, and snow down to 1100m on the nearby hills. We also had a huge hail storm come through around 6:30 tonight which made for a wintery scene in Summer. Weird weather at the moment, but heating up again for the weekend. When I was leaving the office this arvo the temp had dropped to a chilly 10 degrees and very windy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.