Frenzied fighting at the feeding station!

I'm back!!!!

It has taken 7 days & over 30 hours ....... but now I'm back!!!! Hopefully without any more dramas!

Got one more thing to fix ...... for some reason I can't send emails from my computer! Not sure why ..... must be a problem with the SMTP setting but I don't know what! Hopefully I can get it sorted soon!

I have backblipped:

Day 1 ........ Day 2 ........ Day 3 ....... Day 4 ...... Day 5 ....... Day 6 ....... Day 7

Thank you all so much for the lovely comments & encouragement ...... it really helped :-)

I won't have time today to catch up with all your lovely Blips that I've missed ..... but hopefully I will be able to do so tomorrow!! Looking forward to it :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.