Melrose Abbey and a Blipmeet!

What a day! I was up early to take my car to the dealership this morning, work in the afternoon, get car back from dealership, go straight Penicuik for tea at Mum's then the three of us went to the local panto. This was brilliant as ever, a bit different this year as it wasn't one of the traditional stories, this was "Freezin" a take on a Disney film with a similar name.

After the show, I had a blether with fellow Blipper DavzoBroon who was there with his family before I headed down the road to the pub with another fellow Blipper Corinthian and her other half. We were shortly joined by the cast and crew including Blippers Shev and Leslabelle who introduced me to Blippers Rozwood1970 and Glicious. All in all a great night!

I will catch up with all your blips over the weekend.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.