Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Busy Weekend

My friends who know me will know how much I like taking pictures of my food! So here is my dinner... mushroom risotto with chicken added in as made by Jones The Grocer. And very nice it was too.

And today I have:

- Visited the tailor for a new pair of trousers
- Visited my endocrinologist for a routine check-up
- Been to IKEA where we got our poinsettia (YAY), a cyclamen, an African violet and (my fav) an ivy!
- Done a quick whizz round Hyper Panda
- Stopped off at home to put the things down and grab a snack
- Visited my Dad's grave to put flowers as it is his birthday tomorrow
- Called in at Jones the Grocer for dinner
- Then come home to do various domestic Saturday things...

And now I have finally blipped just before 11pm; I need to get to bed as I have a very early start tomorrow. Thank you very much for commenting on my seeded French bread. I haven't been able to look at blips much today so will catch up asap. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.