Life rules

I have three life rules: never go to work on your birthday, don't eat fruit with your dinner and don't go paint balling. Daisy is choosing a different path, she went paint balling today and described it as "really good fun". Weirdo. She got hit on her hand early on and, realising it really quite hurt, then couldn't bring herself to shoot other people. So, a pacifist paintballer then. Who apparently still needed to spend my money on extra bullets so she could deliberately avoid shooting people.

Jay, Will and I entertained ourselves with Christmas light, decoration and tree shopping. Wilkinsons is where you need to go for a value inside fairy light, NOT the Range, it was crap in there for once.

I watched the first episode of the Walking Dead today. I am not a fan of the zombie genre so have avoided this for a good while (Jay obviously started watching it years ago). I really enjoyed it though, the only problem is going to be when I can watch it as Daisy is claiming she really wants to watch it too. I wasn't happy with her going paintballing, let alone watching 18 TV shows.

Happy Saturday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.